End of Course

The Library 2.0 has come to an end and I am relieved to have made it through, but also happy to know that I did it!  I successfully explored web information sharing and tools and now feel more confident that when others refer to  these, I will have at least a clue as to what they are about. Some of the activities I think I will explore more and continue to use them, and others will fade away. My comfort level was challenged and that is probably a good thing, but I will not likely push my privacy boundaries much further. I was impressed with the help available for taking the course  – instructors and facilitator were all very accommodating and knowedgeable and I do appreciate all their efforts.

Leave a Reply

